top of page

Historic districts of Florence

The city of  Florence  since 1343 it was divided into four  136 bbc58storb -58stor-3194-03badici_divisions the four subdivisions take their name from a historical place of worship present on their territory. Each district in turn was divided into four areas, called Gonfaloni.
Today we pay homage to tradition with the Calcio Storico.

bottom of page